Images below are for preloading. Please disregard them. You are only seeing them because your browser does not support CSS.


Equilibria (Debut Album)
Re-Action Recordings Ltd. - 1st Oct 07
Equilibria (Debut Album) - Click to go to the Shop where you can buy this item!1: 13
2: Phrantik
3: Flaw
4: Shine Alone
5: Fading
6: Blinded
7: Try
8: No Parts
9: Lifespan
10: M.O.T.
11: Wide Awake

The long awaited debut album!
Available in all major record stores in UK, USA, and Europe.

Order online HERE

Back to Discography
© 2007 Serotone - All Rights Reserved
Accessible Web Design Glasgow

Join mailing list: